LinkedIn Profile Review Evaluated by Over 30 Criteria

Receive Excellent Tips and Tricks For Your Profile

Enable Yourself to Continuously Update and Improve Your Profile

Become a LinkedIn  Pro Yourself and Get Noticed

Keith Baker
Keith Baker
2020-12-19
Verified
The report is well organized and has valuable insights, some I hadn't thought about. The company also gives action steps to fix the things it found lacking in your profile. I didn't find them pushy from a sales perspective, customer support was quick and easy to talk to as well. I think people who are trying to improve their LinkedIn marketability but not sure how can get a lot of value from this service.
Lisa B
Lisa B
2020-12-17
Verified
Good job. First I booked the profile review and later the Makeover service. Now my profile looks very professional.
Derek
Derek
2020-12-14
Verified
Outstanding experience. brandvidual send me some awesome tips and insights how to improve my profile. 5-stars.
Benjamin C
Benjamin C
2020-12-02
Verified
Great service. The free LinkedIn profile review was helpful to gain some tips and insights.
Ava Hill
Ava Hill
2020-12-01
Verified
Great employees. Trustworthy founders. I really love their vision. I have already booked two of their services and I can confirm that the results are worth the money.
Amelia Lewis
Amelia Lewis
2020-11-30
Verified
I really like my new LinkedIn profile. It looks much more to the point know. Also new profile banner is a real eye-catcher. I will recommend them to my network
Jamie Lancon
Jamie Lancon
2020-11-30
Verified
I am really satiesfied with the results of brandvidual. The Price is really fair compaired to other providers. Outstanding experience.
HE
HE
2020-11-08
Verified
Absolutely top and serious contact. I am very statisfied with the job. Everytime again.
Mark G.
Mark G.
2020-11-07
Verified
Communication was excellent, I wanted to get a new job since covid19 has impacted my career severely and now my profile visits and recruiter messages have risen enormously! thanks a lot, guys!
Consumer
Consumer
2020-11-07
Verified
brandvidual did an outstanding job of enhancing my LinkedIn profile. I received a full makeover with a customized design for my banner and profile picture. In addition, they improved all texts and did a SEO optimization. The cooperation was smooth and professional. Anytime again!

The Process

1

Get Your LinkedIn Profile Review

You will receive a powerful LinkedIn profile review document as you can see in the picture in no time.
2

Understand What's Good and What Needs Improvement

In our LinkedIn Profile Check, we will go over every section of your LinkedIn profile and provide honest and concise feedback in view of our over 30 criteria.
3

Let's Get to Work!

Now that you have gathered all that valuable feedback from our LinkedIn Profile Audit, it is time to act. Improve your LinkedIn profile and don't hesitate to contact us again!
Get It Now

Discover Some of Our Unique 30 Criteria

 

Anyone can look at a profile and give a basic rough estimate of what can be improved. But that is not what we do with our LinkedIn Profile Check.

Narrative Speech

Narrative texts provide a richer and detailed glimpse into the narrator's experiences through inner dialogue and explanation.

Achievements

Of course, it makes sense to describe your experiences objectively. But the goal should always be to highlight the achievements.

Visuals

Did you know that a profile is closed after one second if it is not convincing? Here, right visuals play the biggest role to grab viewers' attention.

Keywords

You want to get more attention and visitors on your profile? We'll analyze your current keywords, their density and tell you how to improve.

Have We Convinced You?

01. Criteria

We developed 30 unique criteria to showcase your profile strength. For every criterion, we give you valuable insight on how to get better.

30

02. Pages

You will receive a 2-4 pages in-depth analysis of your profile. There is an overall rating, which tells you exactly how strong you are compared to the competition.

3

03. Visitors

On average, the number of your profile visitors increases by 82% when you implement the feedback from our professional LinkedIn Profile Audit.

82

Any Questions So Far?

 

How long does it take to get my LinkedIn Profile Audit?

Normally, we send you the LinkedIn profile evaluation within 3 business days. However, sometimes it can take minimally longer due to increased demand.

What do you need from me to start the LinkedIn Profile analysis?

Not much. After you have confirmed the order and paid, you just have to add a link to your profile in the required field during checkout.

Why is your LinkedIn Profile Review better than others?

Well, there are a lot of companies that use computers or bots with alleged intelligence that scan your profile but that doesn’t work. Being experts, we know our way around LinkedIn and each review is created by a real person.

Can you also implement the LinkedIn Review and optimize my profile?

Definitely. We offer a LinkedIn Profile Makeover Service which can be the perfect choice for you. If you have any questions, just contact us.

LinkedIn Experts

Establishing yourself on LinkedIn is not a piece of cake. We know that ourselves and have been through all of it. Now we know what exactly to do to attract visitors and impress recruiters, business partners, or potential clients.

Fast Delivery

You’ll receive your individual review document within 3 workings days. After that, you can decide if you want to implement the feedback on your own, or with our help.

Yes! I'll Take It

You Have Questions? Reach Out to Us. We Answer in Seconds!