LinkedIn Profile Review evaluated by over 30 criteria

Receive excellent tips and tricks for your profile

Enable yourself to continuously update and improve your profile

Become a LinkedIn  pro yourself and get noticed

LinkedIn Profile Makeover

SKU 00011
$99,90
In stock
1
Product Details

Your LinkedIn profile is much more than the online version of your CV or resume.

It's your gate into a world of new business connections that result in getting your dream job, landing your next deal or getting to know your future business partner.

What you will receive:

A complete makeover of your LinkedIn profile, including

  • freshly designed banner image
  • concise and sophisticated tagline
  • an "About" section that outlines your expertise and values
  • your experiences showcased through our self-developed ParaTag SEO-optimized formula with a strong focus on your achievements and written in a way that will grab recruiters' and business partners' attention
  • all other relevant information emphasized in the most professional way
Save this product for later

Keith Baker
Keith Baker
2020-12-19
Verified
The report is well organized and has valuable insights, some I hadn't thought about. The company also gives action steps to fix the things it found lacking in your profile. I didn't find them pushy from a sales perspective, customer support was quick and easy to talk to as well. I think people who are trying to improve their LinkedIn marketability but not sure how can get a lot of value from this service.
Lisa B
Lisa B
2020-12-17
Verified
Good job. First I booked the profile review and later the Makeover service. Now my profile looks very professional.
Derek
Derek
2020-12-14
Verified
Outstanding experience. brandvidual send me some awesome tips and insights how to improve my profile. 5-stars.
Benjamin C
Benjamin C
2020-12-02
Verified
Great service. The free LinkedIn profile review was helpful to gain some tips and insights.
Ava Hill
Ava Hill
2020-12-01
Verified
Great employees. Trustworthy founders. I really love their vision. I have already booked two of their services and I can confirm that the results are worth the money.
Amelia Lewis
Amelia Lewis
2020-11-30
Verified
I really like my new LinkedIn profile. It looks much more to the point know. Also new profile banner is a real eye-catcher. I will recommend them to my network
Jamie Lancon
Jamie Lancon
2020-11-30
Verified
I am really satiesfied with the results of brandvidual. The Price is really fair compaired to other providers. Outstanding experience.
HE
HE
2020-11-08
Verified
Absolutely top and serious contact. I am very statisfied with the job. Everytime again.
Mark G.
Mark G.
2020-11-07
Verified
Communication was excellent, I wanted to get a new job since covid19 has impacted my career severely and now my profile visits and recruiter messages have risen enormously! thanks a lot, guys!
Consumer
Consumer
2020-11-07
Verified
brandvidual did an outstanding job of enhancing my LinkedIn profile. I received a full makeover with a customized design for my banner and profile picture. In addition, they improved all texts and did a SEO optimization. The cooperation was smooth and professional. Anytime again!

The Process

1

Claim your free LinkedIn Profile Review

You will receive a powerful LinkedIn profile review document as you can see it on the picture in no time.
2

Understand what's good and what needs improvement

As professional Linkedin profile consultants we will go over every section of your LinkedIn profile and provide honest and concise feedback by over 30 criteria.
3

Let's get to work!

Now that you have gathered all that valuable feedback from our free LinkedIn Profile Check, it is time to act. Improve your LinkedIn profile and don't hesitate to contact us again!
Get It Now
LinkedIn Profile Review
Free LinkedIn Profile Review

Our free LinkedIn Profile Review has many  benefits.

It's free

Our free LinkedIn Profile Consultant Services are your cheapest entry into having a polished profile.

Gain insights

Increase your assessment skills and understand what you already did well and what needs improvement with tailored insights to your profile.

Discount

Because you use our free LinkedIn profile review service and trust us, we will give you an additional discount for your next order, e.g. the LinkedIn Profile Makeover.

Have we convinced you?

Are you still curious about more details?

Establishing yourself on LinkedIn is really not easy. We know that ourselves. We’ve been through all of it. Now we know, what to do exactly to attract visitors and impress recruiters, business partners, or potential clients. Therefore, we created over 30 criteria to evaluate your profile strength. With our free LinkedIn Profile Review and Consultant Service, we will share these insights with you. Telling you what already looks great and where there’s still space for improvement, you will become a LinkedIn expert yourself! Also, if you do not have the time to implement our feedback we will do it with our LinkedIn Profile Makeover.

A Free LinkedIn Profile Review which is truly valuable.

With all the tips and feedback for improvement, you now can get to work yourself and give your profile the adjustments it needs to impress your network.

Our free LinkedIn Profile Consultant Service is best suited for you when you are much into discovering new things and learning where ever you see the possibility to. Also, if you are of a “can do”-mentality, then this is definitely the right thing for you. If you are willing to implement what you have learned from us, it is very likely that you succeed splendidly and reach the targets you have set.

If you still are not interested, we can't help you anymore either.

Unique criteria

We developed over 30 criteria to evaluate the strength of your profile with our free LinkedIn Profile Audit. We analyze visual elements as well as your way of writing, the use of keywords, and much more.

Reliable Service

We understand that many people do not want others to know that they have used our services. But you do not have to worry about that. We work discreetly and never pass on information from our customers.

Okay, you got me

Other Services

LinkedIn Profile Makeover

We will optimize your profile to a real eye-catcher that let you stand out as an industry expert.

See More

LinkedIn Personal Branding Setup

Get the most out of your LinkedIn™ profile and start building your own personal brand!

See More

LinkedIn Content Service

We create valuable and engaging posts that drive attention and visitors to your profile.

See More